Contact DCB

Dave’s Custom Boats, LLC
1468 N Magnolia Avenue
El Cajon, California 92020

tel: 619.442.0300

fax: 619.442.0878


View Larger Map

President and Founder / Sales – Dave Hemmingson dave@dcbracing.com
Accounts Payable – Lynn Hemmingson lynn@dcbracing.com
General Manager/Head Rigger – Paul Miller paul@dcbracing.com
Sales/Customer Service – Tony Chiaramonte tony@dcbracing.com
Service Manager – Eric Winebarger eric@dcbracing.com
Executive Secretary/Receptionist – Peggi Vincent peggi@dcbracing.com